We're collecting every available preview from the classic rock artists participating in 'The Art of McCartney,' a forthcoming all-star tribute to Paul McCartney.

And when we say "all star," we mean it. Below you'll find samples from the Nov. 18 release by huge names like Billy Joel, Alice Cooper, Brian Wilson and Roger Daltrey, among others. Credit producer Ralph Sall, who initially worked with McCartney in securing material from the former Beatle's vaults for use in the 2003 film 'The In-Laws' -- and then hatched the idea to do something much, much bigger.

It took more than a decade, but the results are here in the form of 'The Art of McCartney,' which will be available in a variety of formats, from the standard 36-track CD and download all the way up to a deluxe box that includes a DVD, colored vinyl and bonus tracks.

Ready for a taste? Check out the preview clips below.

  • 'Maybe I'm Amazed'

    Billy Joel
  • 'Eleanor Rigby'

    Alice Cooper
  • 'Wanderlust'

    Brian Wilson
  • 'Let It Be'

    Chrissie Hynde
  • 'Band on the Run'

  • 'Helter Skelter'

    Roger Daltrey
  • 'Helen Wheels'

    Def Leppard
  • 'Things We Said Today'

    Bob Dylan
  • 'Let Me Roll It'

    Paul Rodgers
  • 'Hello Goodbye'

    The Cure
  • 'Hi Hi Hi'

    Def Leppard's Joe Elliott
  • 'When I'm 64'

  • 'Junior's Farm'

    Steve Miller