Alice Cooper returned to the Whiskey a Go-Go in Los Angeles for the first time over 40 years Thursday night, and he brought friends. Doors guitarist Robby Krieger joined him on stage for two of his former band's most famous songs.

Krieger walked on stage after Cooper sang 'Billion Dollar Babies,' and laid down the guitar work for 'Break on Through' and 'Back Door Man.' Pop-star Kesha also "surprised" fans by walking on stage to perform 'School's Out' complete with a snippet of Pink Floyd's 'Another Brick in the Wall' late in the set.

The No More Mr. Nice Guy world tour has been receiving rave reviews all summer long. Fans get the classic Cooper hits and a new song from his (also well reviewed) new album 'Welcome 2 My Nightmare,' the sequel to his 1975 album 'Welcome to My Nightmare.'

Alice Cooper's Set List from the 9/14 Whiskey a Go-Go Show:

1. 'The Train Kept A-Rollin''
2. 'Under My Wheels'
3. 'No More Mr. Nice Guy'
4. 'Is It My Body'
5. 'Brown Sugar' (Rolling Stones cover)
6. 'I'll Bite Your Face Off'
7. 'Muscle Of Love'
8. 'Cold Ethyl'
9. 'We Gotta Get Out Of This Place' (The Animals cover)
10. 'Billion Dollar Babies'
11. 'Break On Through' (The Doors cover, feat. Robby Krieger)
12. 'Back Door Man' (The Doors cover, feat. Robby Krieger)
13. 'Poison'
14. 'I'm Eighteen'
15. 'School's Out' (feat. Kesha)
16. 'Elected'

Listen to Alice Cooper and Robby Krieger Perform 'Back Door Man' by the Doors: